Millog yhteyshenkilöt
Millog Oy

Yhteyshenkilöt

Veli-Matti Kohtamäki

Veli-Matti Kohtamäki

Asiakkuusjohtaja

040 869 2211
veli-matti.kohtamaki@millog.fi

Petri Seppälä

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Itä-Suomi

040 315 7054
petri.seppala@millog.fi

Kari Relander

Kari Relander

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

040 315 7056
kari.relander@millog.fi

Ville Vasankari

Ville Vasankari

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi

040 315 7964
ville.vasankari@millog.fi

Sauli Nevala

Sauli Nevala

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi

040 315 7037
sauli.nevala@millog.fi

Aki Honkanen

Aki Honkanen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Merivoimat, Turku

040 315 7411
aki.honkanen@millog.fi

Markku Salonen

Markku Salonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, Kriisinhallinta

040 315 7696
markku.salonen@millog.fi

Sanna Aho

Sanna Aho

Asiakkuuspäällikkö / Myynti, tarjoukset

040 315 7052
sanna.aho@millog.fi